OUR PEOPLE

Doing Things the Right Way.

This start and ends with our people. When you work with SGF, you’re working directly with members of the Skaurud family and a team of people who share a passion for doing things the right way and an unwavering dedication to treating landowners and their property with the respect they deserve.

Meet Our Family

Kelly Skaurud
kelly@skaurud.com
Perry Skaurud
perry@skaurud.com
Evan Skaurud
evan@skaurud.com
Matthew Miller
matt@skaurud.com
Ross Opsahl
ross@skaurud.com
Kathleen Skaurud
kathleen@skaurud.com
Vicki Skaurud
vicki@skaurud.com
Greg Anderson
greg@skaurud.com
Shaun Syverson
shaun@skaurud.com
Nick Pederson
nick@skaurud.com
Cory Skaurud
cory@skaurud.com
Derek Vesledahl
derek@skaurud.com
Fred Skaurud
fred@skaurud.com
Joe McArthur
joe@skaurud.com
Kelby Opsahl
kelby@skaurud.com
For seed sales, contact one of our staff: